High School


LeMars Community Student Council

To register your son/daughter for August 29 moped safety class please send email with son/daughter email address to bill.dalton@lemarscsd.org

Supplies List 2020


Bulldog Video Media
Season 1 Episode 1
2020-2021 Curriculum Guide
Registration How To Video


HIGH SCHOOL LESSON PLANS WEBSITE

HS Homework Website
(opens a new website in a new tab)

Address:
921 3rd Ave SW
Le Mars, IA, 51031
Contact:
Phone: 712.546.4153
Fax: 712.548.4450
Principal:
Dr. Mark Iverson
Mark.Iverson@lemarscsd.org
Secretaries:
Beth Collins
Beth.Collins@lemarscsd.org
Amy Davis
Amy.Davis@lemarscsd.org
Amy Schmidt
Amy.Schmidt@lemarscsd.org
Assistant Principal:
Kyle Formanek
Kyle.Formanek@lemarscsd.org
Athletic Director:
Karlton Hector
Karlton.Hector@lemarscsd.org
Counselors: Counselors Blog
Phone: 712.546.7028
Melissa Hill
Melissa.Hill@lemarscsd.org
Judd Kopperud
Judd.Kopperud@lemarscsd.org
Records
Amy Schmidt
Amy.Schmidt@lemarscsd.org
Hours:
8:30 AM – 3:30 PM
Office: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM