School Board

 

LeMars School Board of Education


L-R   Dave Miller, Angelea Catton, Jane Arnold, Scott Kommes,
Todd Lancaster, Mackenzie Lang, Phil Jeneary, Not Pictured Kyle Plathe
Audio Minutes:  January 13, 2020

Agendas/Minutes

Board Policy

Name Title District Started Expires
Todd Lancaster (todd.lancaster@lemarscsd.org) Director District 1 2013 2021
Scott Kommes (scott.kommes@lemarscsd.org) President District 2 2009 2021
Jane Arnold (jane.arnold@lemarscsd.org) Director District 3 2018 2023
Dave Miller (dave.miller@lemarscsd.org) Director District 4 2017 2021
Makenzie Lang (makenzie.lang@lemarscsd.org) Director District 5 2019 2023
Kyle Plathe (kyle.plathe@lemarscsd.org) Director At Large 2019 2023
Angela Catton (angela.catton@lemarscsd.org) Vice-President At Large 2015 2023
Lisa Boehm (lisa.boehm@lemarscsd.org) Secretary
Kim Clarey (kim.clarey@lemarscsd.org) Treasurer